Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

China

Scientific and technical cooperation between Kazakhstani and Chinese seismologists based on the signed in the different time periods of documents.

· Agreement "On the scientific and technical cooperation between IP AN Kaz. SSR and the Security Xinjiang KHP "signed in 1989.

· Agreement "On the scientific and technological cooperation between China and the GSS NAS RK," signed in 1994.

· Agreement "On the scientific and technical cooperation in the field of seismology between the SC and EC Xinjiang RK on 1997 - 2003 years ", signed in 1997.

· Agreement between the China Seismological Bureau of China and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the scientific and technical cooperation in the study of earthquakes," signed 12.09.2001, in Astana.

· Agreement between the Institute of Seismology of MES and the Department of International Cooperation of China Seismological Bureau "On free delivery and installation in Kazakhstan digital seismic equipment" signed 03.12.2001 year.

· Agreement between the EC RK, NA High Temperatures RAS and SB Xinjiang "joint implementation of the international research project" Investigation of geodynamic processes in Central Asia ", signed on 29 September 2002 in Bishkek.

· Resolution of the Fifth Kazakhstan-China International Symposium "Modern geodynamics and earthquake risk in Central Asia", signed 29.09.2003. in Almaty.

· Minutes of meetings of the heads of delegations of the State Seismological Bureau of China, the Security Xinjiang Institute of Seismology and MES at the completion of V Kazakhstan-China International Symposium in Almaty, signed September 30, 2003 in Almaty.

· Agreement "On the scientific and technical cooperation in the field of seismology between Seismological Bureau of Xinjiang and the Institute of Seismology of RK for 2003-2007", signed on 02.10.2003, in Almaty.

· Agreement "On exchange of personnel between IP RK and SB Xinjiang", signed on 12 November 2004.

 

 

At present, the Institute of Seismology exercise its cooperation with China on the basis of both the "Memorandum of Understanding between the MES and the China Earthquake Office for the long-term scientific and technological cooperation in the field of seismology, prediction and seismic hazard assessment" (April 2009), and  the "Agreement on scientific and technical cooperation in the field of seismology between Seismological Bureau of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region of China and the Institute of Seismology of the Republic of Kazakhstan" (23.05.2008).

On June 2-4, 2010 the 7th Kazakhstan-China International Symposium "Earthquake prediction, seismic hazard and seismic risk assessment in Central Asia."  Was held in  Almaty, "Institute of Seismology."

Понедельник, 01 Мая, 2017

Поиск

Китай

Научно-техническое сотрудничество между казахстанскими и китайскими сейсмологами строится на основе, подписанных в разные периоды времени документов.

· Соглашение «О научно-техническом сотрудничестве между ИС АН Каз. ССР и СБ СУАР КHP», подписанное в 1989 году.

· Соглашение «О научно-техническом сотрудничестве между ГСБ КНР и НАН РК», подписанное в 1994 году.

· Соглашение «О научно-техническом сотрудничестве в области сейсмологии между СБ СУАР КНР и ИС МОН РК на

· 1997 – 2003 годы», подписанное в 1997 году.

· Соглашение между Китайским Сейсмологическим Бюро Китайской Народной Республики и Министерством образования и науки Республики Казахстан «О научно-техническом сотрудничестве в области изучения землетрясений», подписанное 12.09.2001 года в г. Астане.

· Соглашение между Институтом сейсмологии МОН РК и Департаментом международного сотрудничества Китайского Сейсмологического Бюро «О безвозмездной поставке и установке в Казахстане цифровой сейсмической аппаратуры», подписанное 03.12.2001 года.

· Соглашение между ИС МОН РК, НС ОИВТ РАН и СБ СУАР «О совместном выполнении международного научно-исследовательского проекта «Исследование геодинамических процессов на территории Центральной Азии», подписанное 29 сентября 2002 года в г. Бишкек

· Резолюция Пятого Казахстанско-Китайского международного симпозиума «Современная геодинамика и Glossary Link сейсмический риск Центральной Азии», подписанная 29.09.2003г. в г. Алматы

· Протокол встречи глав делегаций Государственного сейсмологического бюро КНР, СБ СУАР КНР и Института сейсмологии МОН РК в связи с завершением V Казахстанско-Китайского международного симпозиума в г. Алматы, подписанный 30 сентября 2003 года в г. Алматы

· Соглашение «О научно-техническом сотрудничестве в области сейсмологии между Сейсмологическим бюро СУАР КНР и Институтом сейсмологии МОН РК на 2003-2007 годы», подписанное 02.10.2003 года в г. Алматы.

· Договор «Об обмене специалистами между ИС МОН РК и СБ СУАР КНР», подписанный 12 ноября 2004года.

 

В настоящее время Институт сейсмологии осуществляет свое сотрудничество с КНР на основании «Меморандума о взаимопонимании между МОН РК и Китайским Управлением по вопросам Землетрясений о долгосрочном научно-техническом сотрудничестве в области сейсмологии, прогноза и оценки сейсмической опасности» (апрель 2009 г.), а так же «Соглашения о научно-техническом сотрудничестве в области сейсмологии между Сейсмологическим Бюро Синьцзянь-Уйгурского Автономного Района КНР и Институтом сейсмологии РК» (23.05.2008 г.).
2-4 июня 2010 г. проведен 7-й казахстанско-китайский международный симпозиум « Glossary Link Прогноз землетрясений, оценка сейсмической опасности и сейсмического риска Центральной Азии». Место проведения – г. Алматы, ТОО «Институт сейсмологии».

Выступления Президента