Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

Russia

Under the agreement on scientific and technological cooperation between the Institute of Seismology and the Joint Institute for Earth Physics. Schmidt RAS, the participats of the agreement exchange de copies of seismic materials, records of strong earthquakes, seismological bulletins.


In addition, international cooperation is carried out:

· Institute of Geophysics, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences;

· Moscow State University geology;

· Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences;

· Research Centre for Environment and Security (St. Petersburg);

· Voronezh State University;


The results of co-operation:

· Communication seismological, geophysical, chemical and other observations on the prognostic landfills, seismological bulletins;

· The publication of the catalog of earthquakes;

· Installation at the Almaty prediction range the modern seismological  equipment,  the satellite geodesy devices, and  new technologies;

· Development and Regulation geodynamic monitoring of oil and gas deposits;

· Holding joint seminars and symposia;

· Training of specialists

· The publication of joint work.

According to the Year of Russia in Kazakhstan (the List of events has been signed by the Head of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan), on 22-24 June 2004 at the Institute of Seismology of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan, the Kazakh-Russian International Scientific Conference "Geodynamical, seismological and geophysical basis for earthquake prediction and seismic risk assessment" has been  held.

The conference is organized.

From Kazakhstan's side:

· The Ministry of Education and Science;

· Department of Science MES;

· Institute of Seismology, RK;

· Experimental and Methodical Seismological Expedition RK;

· Agency for Emergency Situations;


From the Russian side:

· Institute of Physics of the Earth;

· Institute of Geology and Geophysics;

· Institute for High Temperatures;

· International Research Center - Geodynamic ground ICT Academy of Sciences.

 

The conference was attended by prominent scientists and experts representing leading research organizations in Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan. The total number of participants more than 150 people. The Conference was also attended by representatives of major oil companies, regional administrations. It have been presented at the conference and discussed more than 100 reports of the leading scientists of Kazakhstan, Russia, China, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan on the most important advances in seismology and geodynamics to assess seismic hazard, seismic risk and prediction of earthquakes, including in the areas of hydrocarbon production. The conference is of great importance to strengthening ties between Kazakhstan and Russian scientists in the field of seismology, focusing the scientists of Central Asia, Kazakhstan, Russia, and China to address the critical problems of modern seismology. Scientific and practical results of the conference are invaluable to designers and builders, oil workers and environmentalists, scientists and professionals involved in the assessment of seismic hazard, risk, and earthquake prediction.

Воскресенье, 20 Августа, 2017

Поиск

Россия

В рамках договора о научно-техническом сотрудничестве между Институтом сейсмологии и Объединенным Институтом физики Земли им. О.Ю.Шмидта РАН стороны обмениваются копиями сейсмограммных материалов, записями сильных землетрясений, сейсмологическими бюллетенями.


Кроме того, международное сотрудничество осуществляется с:

· Институтом геофизики Уральского отделения РАН;

· Московским государственным геологическим университетом;

· Институтом проблем передачи информации РАН;

· Научно-исследовательским центром экологической безопасности (г.Санкт-Петербург);

· Воронежским государственным университетом;


Результаты сотрудничества:

· Обмен данными сейсмологических, геофизических, гидрохимических и других наблюдений на прогностических полигонах, сейсмологическими бюллетенями; 

· Публикация Каталога землетрясений;

· Оснащение Алматинского прогностического полигона современным сейсмологическим оборудованием, аппаратурой спутниковой геодезии, новыми технологиями;

· Разработка концепции и регламента геодинамического мониторинга нефтегазовых месторождений;

· Проведение совместных семинаров, симпозиумов;

· Стажировка специалистов;

· Издание совместных трудов.


В соответствии с Перечнем мероприятий, посвященных году России в Казахстане, утвержденным Руководителем Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан, 22-24 июня 2004 года в Институте сейсмологии Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан проходит Казахстанско-Российская международная научно-практическая конференция на тему: «Геодинамические, сейсмологические и геофизические основы прогноза землетрясений и оценки сейсмического риска». 

Организаторами конференции являются.


От Казахстанской стороны:

· Министерство образования и науки РК;

· Департамент науки МОН РК;

· Институт сейсмологии МОН РК;

· Сейсмологическая опытно-методическая экспедиция МОН РК;

· Агентство РК по чрезвычайным ситуациям;



От Российской стороны:

· Институт физики Земли РАН;

· Институт геологии и геофизики СО РАН;

· Институт высоких температур РАН;

· Международный научно-исследовательский центр – Геодинамический полигон ИВТ РАН.



В работе конференции принимают участие известные ученые и специалисты, представляющие ведущие научно-исследовательские организации России, Казахстана, Узбекистана и Кыргызстана. Общее количество участников более 150 человек. На конференцию также приглашены представители крупных нефтяных компаний, областных акиматов, На конференции будут заслушаны и обсуждены более 100 докладов ведущих ученых Казахстана, Российской Федерации, Китайской Народной Республики, Кыргызстана и Узбекистана по важнейшим достижениям в области геодинамики и сейсмологии для оценки сейсмической опасности, сейсмического риска и прогноза землетрясений, в том числе в районах добычи углеводородного сырья. Конференция имеет большое значение для укрепления связей между Казахстанскими и Российскими учеными в области сейсмологии, концентрации усилий ученых Центральной Азии, Казахстана, России и КНР на решении важнейших проблем современной сейсмологии. Научные и практические результаты конференции будут иметь неоценимое значение для проектировщиков и строителей, нефтяников и экологов, ученых и специалистов, занимающихся вопросами оценки сейсмической опасности, риска и прогноза землетрясений.

Выступления Президента